Undo Motherhood


Out of stock

Undo Motherhood
by Diana Karklin

Published by Schilt Publishing
Image credits: Diana Karklin / Schilt Publishing

Divided into seven chapters: ANGER, FEAR, ISOLATION, EXHAUSTION, GUILT, RESIGNATION. Diana Karklin chose to present the stories as separate booklets – each with a ‘closed’ cover – in a slipcase, to highlight the loneliness of these mothers trapped in their homes and condemned to silence.

Categories: ,